Americas

San Francisco
300 Montgomery Street
Suite 410
San Francisco
California 94104, United States of America
Americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Frank Vaughan
Chief Executive Officer
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Tim May
Chief Operating Officer
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Ryan Bohlander
Vice President: Finance
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Regina Sual
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Houston office
600 Travis Street
Suite 6601
Houston
Texas 77002
United States of America
americas@cslintermodal.com
T:+1-855-275-8265

Rick Reid
Vice President: Americas
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 346 907 5589
M: + 1 832 418 2499

Mike Krengle
Vice President: Operations
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 832 627 2830

John Lonergan
Area Sales Director: Miami
americas@cslintermodal.com
M: +1 713 213 6294

Vanessa Garcia
Marketing Manager
vanessa.garcia@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 346 907 5589
M: +1 281 853 4588

Erika Villegas
Operations Manger
erika.villegas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1.346.907.5589
M: +1.281.229.4797

Seth Ertle
Technical Sales Director
seth.ertle@cslintermodal.com
T: +1.346.907.5589
M: +1.832.309.1192

Bermuda

Century House
16 Par-la-Ville Road
Hamilton, HM 08
Bermuda
bermuda@cslintermodal.com

Asia

Singapore
9 Raffles Place
#35-01 Republic Plaza
Singapore 048619
asia@cslintermodal.com
T: +65 6531 0350

Kenneth Teo
Marketing Manager
asia@cslintermodal.com
M: +65 8717 4606

Australia

Sydney
203/66-70 Cronulla Street,
Cronulla NSW 2230
Australia
oceania@cslintermodal.com
T: +61 2 8519 4811

Europe

Rotterdam
1e Barendrechtseweg 68
2992 XC Barendrecht
The Netherlands
europe@cslintermodal.com

Dalibor Pavkovic
Technical Sales Manager Europe
M: +31614292665

United Kingdom
Northlight House
Unit 3, Office 163
Pendle Road
Brierfield
Lancashire
BB9 5FF
United Kingdom
europe@cslintermodal.com
T: +44 1282 222690

Kevin Singh
Vice President: Europe
T: +44 1282 222690
M: +44 7464 624 638

Middle East

Dubai
Office No 1509
Gold Crest Executive Tower
Cluster C
Jumeriah Lake Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
middle.east@cslintermodal.com
+971 4 447 3436