Americas

San Francisco
300 Montgomery Street
Suite 410
San Francisco
California 94104, United States of America
Americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Frank Vaughan
Chief Executive Officer
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Tim May
Chief Operating Officer
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Ryan Bohlander
Vice President: Finance
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Regina Sual
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

CS Leasing,
14510 Beaumont Highway,
Houston Texas 77049,
United States of America
americas@cslintermodal.com
T:+1 346 907 5589

Rick Reid
Vice President: Americas
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 346 907 5589
M: + 1 832 418 2499

Mike Krengle
Vice President: Operations
americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 832 627 2830

John Lonergan
Area Sales Director: Miami
americas@cslintermodal.com
M: +1 713 213 6294

Vanessa Garcia
Marketing Manager
vanessa.garcia@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 346 907 5589
M: +1 281 853 4588

Erika Villegas
Operations Manger
erika.villegas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1.346.907.5589
M: +1.281.229.4797

Seth Ertle
Technical Sales Director
seth.ertle@cslintermodal.com
T: +1.346.907.5589
M: +1.832.309.1192

Bermuda

Century House
16 Par-la-Ville Road
Hamilton, HM 08
Bermuda
bermuda@cslintermodal.com

Asia

Singapore
629 Aljunied Road #06-11
Citi Tech Industrial Building
Singapore, 389838
asia@cslintermodal.com
T: +65 9824 8073

Australia

Sydney
203/66-70 Cronulla Street,
Cronulla NSW 2230
Australia
oceania@cslintermodal.com
T: +61 2 8519 4811

Europe

United Kingdom
Barrowford Business Centre,
Suite 3, Riverside Way, Barrowford,
Burnley, BB9 6BP,
United Kingdom
europe@cslintermodal.com
T: +44 1282 222690

Netherlands
Bunschotenweg 134
3089KC
Rotterdam

Guido de Zeeuw
European Sales Director
guido.dezeeuw@cslintermodal.com
M: +31 (0)6135  20345

Middle East

Dubai
Office No 1509
Gold Crest Executive Tower
Cluster C
Jumeriah Lake Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
middle.east@cslintermodal.com
+971 4 447 3436

Denis Samuel
M: +919821859889