Contact 2018-08-20T12:16:53+00:00

Americas

San Francisco
350 Sansome Street, Suite 300
San Francisco
California 94104, USA
Americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Frank Vaughan
Chief Executive Officer
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Tim May
Chief Operating Officer
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: + 415 463 7841

Ryan Bohlander
Senior Director Finance
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Regina Sual
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Houston
400 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Suite 570
Houston, TX 77060
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: + 1 346 907 5591

Bermuda
Cannon’s Court
22 Victoria Street
Hamilton
HM12
Bermuda
Bermuda@CSLintermodal.com

Tonesan Amissah
Bermuda@CSLintermodal.com

Asia

Singpore
629 Aljunied Road #06-11
Citi Tech Industrial Building
Singapore, 389839
Asia@cslintermodal.com
T: +65 9824 8073

Australia

Sydney
Unit 11 / 1008 Old Princes Hwy
NSW  |  2234
Engadine
Australia
Oceania@CSLintermodal.com
T: +61 2 8521 6459

Europe

United Kingdom
Barrowford Business Centre,
Suite 3, Riverside Way, Barrowford,
Burnley, BB9 6BP,
United Kingdom
Europe@CSLintermodal.com
T: +44 1282 685 449

Middle East

Dubai
Office No 1509
Gold Crest Executive Tower
Cluster C
Jumeriah Lake Towers
Dubai
Middle.East@CSLintermodal.com
+ 971 4 447 3436