Americas

San Francisco
300 Montgomery Street, Suite 410
San Francisco
California 94104, USA
Americas@cslintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Frank Vaughan
Chief Executive Officer
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Tim May
Chief Operating Officer
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: + 415 463 7841

Ryan Bohlander
Vice President: Finance
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

Regina Sual
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 415 463 7841

CS Leasing,
14510 Beaumont Highway,
Houston Texas 77049,
USA
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T:+1 346 907 5589

Rick Reid
Vice President: Americas
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 346 907 5589
M: + 1 832 418 2499

Mike Krengle
Vice President: Operations
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 832 627 2830

John Lonergan
Area Sales Director: Miami
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
M: +1 713 213 6294

Vanessa Garcia
Americas@CSLintermodal.com
T: +1 346 907 5589
M: +1 281 853 4588

Bermuda
Century House
16 Par-la-Ville Road
Hamilton
HM 08
Bermuda
Bermuda@CSLintermodal.com

Asia

Singapore
629 Aljunied Road #06-11
Citi Tech Industrial Building
Singapore, 389839
Asia@cslintermodal.com
T: +65 9824 8073

Australia

Sydney
206/66-70 Cronulla St,
Cronulla NSW 2230
Australia
Oceania@CSLintermodal.com
T: +61 2 8519 4811

Europe

United Kingdom
Barrowford Business Centre,
Suite 3, Riverside Way, Barrowford,
Burnley, BB9 6BP,
United Kingdom
Europe@CSLintermodal.com
T: +44 1282 685 449

Middle East

Dubai
Office No 1509
Gold Crest Executive Tower
Cluster C
Jumeriah Lake Towers
Dubai
Middle.East@CSLintermodal.com
+ 971 4 447 3436